Close

Recent Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  Wow Dan is amazing, he came to our wedding couple of weeks ago and everyone loved all his magic and was left very confused lol. Thank u Dan, me and my partner highly recommend you ��xx

    Carly Rickards Avatar Carly Rickards
    11 November 2017

    5 star review  Look no further if you want the best, book Dan we did fantastic night,

    Sue Crosswell Avatar Sue Crosswell
    5 November 2017

    5 star review  We had an amazing night on Friday. Thankyou for everything. Everyone really enjoyed it.

    Jan Rynn Avatar Jan Rynn
    15 April 2018

    5 star review  Still trying to work out how he did some of his tricks. Is there such a thing as real magic?? This guy is great! If you are looking for a magician, you will not be disappointed! Amazed and confused however…. probably!

    John Hornby Avatar John Hornby
    13 May 2018

    5 star review  After seeing Dan at Plymouth Pavilions Big Day Wedding Show and being completely wowed, I decided to book him for our wedding. He was a total surprise for all the guests and what an amazing surprise it was. All of the guests commented to say how fabulous he was. As Glazebrook House has an Alice in Wonderland theme I asked him to wear his Mad Hatter-esq outfit and it worked perfectly. The magic was amazing and I am so so pleased he was a part of our wedding. Would 100% recommend Dan for any special occasion that needs a wow factor!

    Alisha Rodwell Avatar Alisha Rodwell
    22 October 2017

    5 star review  Dan is sooo good I had him at my wedding reception over a year ago and sore him at my works christmas party on Saturday he is amazing and always wow’s everyone. I will definitely be booking him u the future 🙂

    Bex Roach Avatar Bex Roach
    29 November 2016

    5 star review  You made our wedding – everyone was amazed! Highly recommend.

    Charlotte Strong Avatar Charlotte Strong
    21 November 2016

    5 star review  Dan came to my wedding last night at sandy pack and has blown the minds of all our guest you are a true gentleman and what you do is amazing. Thank you so much.

    Zoe Moore Avatar Zoe Moore
    23 July 2017

    positive review  We booked Dan for our wedding reception after seeing him at a wedding show, where he blew us away with his magic! He was amazing on the night, performing lots of different tricks and leaving our guests gobsmacked! Lots of our guests commented about how good he was. Highly recommended by us. Thank you Dan! ☺️

    Kirsty Westwood Avatar Kirsty Westwood
    27 October 2019

    5 star review  We booked Dan for my 30th and he blew us away with his magic! We absolutely loved him and anyone I would highly recommend him for any special occasion! �

    Bryony Sunny Crosswell Avatar Bryony Sunny Crosswell
    5 November 2017

    positive review  Wow what a magician, Dan will astonish you with his jaw dropping magic, absolutely brilliant and mesmerising, highly recommend this guy for any occasion

    Nick O'Riley Avatar Nick O’Riley
    5 March 2019

    positive review  Dan is an incredible magician, he performed at our corporate anniversary party this weekend and he was absolutely fantastic! Thank you!

    Sarah Galley Avatar Sarah Galley
    7 October 2019

    5 star review  Fantastic – would highly recommend. Have booked Dan twice now in as many weeks. Thank you so much for Abigail’s party today xx

    Laura Morris Avatar Laura Morris
    27 November 2016

    5 star review  Dan was absolutely amazing, one of the favourite parts of our wedding. Fantastic and would book again! Thanks Dan

    Mike Archer Avatar Mike Archer
    31 July 2017

    5 star review  Dan played a brilliant role in our wedding this weekend. He is incredibly talented but also so friendly and a true gentleman. His magic ability is out of this world and every different trick had people gobsmacked! Would definitely recommend Dan for any event!

    Connie Betts Avatar Connie Betts
    23 October 2018

    positive review  We had booked Dan for our Wedding reception at Berry Head hotel on August 10th 2019. He showed great flexibility and understanding with our timings and was happy to put back his start time to accommodate us which helped us greatly. Once those deck of cards came out, what can I say? He is BY FAR the greatest magician I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and these thoughts were echoed by all of our guests. We had one of the bridesmaids asking us for his contact details for future enquiries! I cannot recommend Dan highly enough for any function/event that you are planning. Full 5 stars!!!!

    Geraint Worgan Avatar Geraint Worgan
    12 August 2019

    5 star review  Worked with Dan a few times over the years – he is a master of illusion, a consumate professional… entertaining and bamboozling your guests with every trick and every turn of a card! Highly recommended…

    Richard Appleby Avatar Richard Appleby
    18 September 2017

    5 star review  Dan performed at our wedding on Thursday and was absolutely amazing!! He astounded us and all of our guests and was a perfect addition to our big day. He truly is ‘magic’ as his tricks were just unbelievable. We would not hesitate to recommend him – you will be wowed by how good he is! Thank you, Dan!

    Laura Pomeroy-Lynch Avatar Laura Pomeroy-Lynch
    30 July 2017

    positive review  We hired Dan for our wedding and what can I say apart from Wow! so professional and able to entertain a variety of ages too, which isn’t easy. but people were truly amazed by your magic and we can’t thank you enough for entertaining our guests so fantastically.

    Callum Hayley Tasker Avatar Callum Hayley Tasker
    12 December 2018

    5 star review  Highly recommended !!! Absolutely made our night magical �� all guests are amazed and asking for your contact �������

    Luda Williams Avatar Luda Williams
    29 January 2017

    5 star review  Best Magician I know! I go to a lot of weddings! Highly recommend 🙂

    Matt Willson Avatar Matt Willson
    7 January 2017

    positive review  Dan Came to Lagos in Portugal for our annual company party on Saturday 29th June 2019… what a professional….. great slight of hand magic….. very impressed… A HUGE THANK YOU DAN….. everybody talked about you all evening….

    Maria Jones Avatar Maria Jones
    7 July 2019

    5 star review  Dan is an amazing magician, he entertained guests at our wedding and was a special surprise for our Daughter. Dan is someone you will never forget after seeing his magic, it’s incredible and so memorable! Thank you so much Dan.

    Sarah Day Avatar Sarah Day
    12 June 2017

    5 star review  Dan’s contribution to our party was brilliant. Every person who thanked us after the event mentioned how much they were amazed by his skills with one friend commenting” Now I really believe in magic!” and he was only half joking. Book with confidence.Thank you Dan.

    Andy Clarke Avatar Andy Clarke
    14 May 2018

    positive review  Amazing! Mind blown 🤯 😱🎉🙈

    Louise Challenger Avatar Louise Challenger
    5 May 2019

    positive review  🎩🃏Absolutely spellbinding! 🃏🎩 I booked Dan for my husbands 40th birthday party after seeing him perform at a friends wedding.. I wasn’t sure how it would work at a sit down function but I am so glad I went with my gut instinct – everyone was absolutely buzzing about his magic and he was the highlight of the night! Thank you so much! 🧙‍♂️

    Emma Strong Avatar Emma Strong
    24 November 2019

    positive review  Dan is a great guy, the magic he performs is breath taking and your left wondering how he did it! Preformed at my wedding this weekend and everyone commented on how amazing he was! 100% recommended!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    David Barker Avatar David Barker
    24 September 2018

    5 star review  I’ve seen Dan’ s magic close up at a party. I was totally mesmerized! I have no idea how he does it. But I do now, actually believe in magic!

    Amanda Gibbs Avatar Amanda Gibbs
    26 March 2017

    5 star review  Thankyou so so so much for coming to our party on Friday night, you were amazing everyone loved you!!!

    Amie Rynn Avatar Amie Rynn
    15 April 2018

    positive review  AMAZING!!! Dan attended our corporate Christmas party on Saturday and was absolutely phenomenal, everyone is still raving about him in the office today – highly recommend! Thank you Dan, will most definitely be booking again!!

    Amy Freeman Avatar Amy Freeman
    17 December 2018

    5 star review  Simply WOW!! Words cannot describe how amazing Dan is, he had all my guests amazed with his magic. Such a genuinely nice man too! He made our wedding magical and memorable Thank you so much �

    Sarah Milden Avatar Sarah Milden
    16 July 2017

    5 star review  Dan Brazier has now done 2 street parties for Torbay Road Paignton.On both occasions he has left everybody amazed

    John Fellows Avatar John Fellows
    20 May 2018

    5 star review  We first saw Dan at a friend of ours wedding. He was so good, we instantly booked him for ours. Dan is so professional, slick, classy and a wonderfully polished performer. He’s character, presence and aura had all those watching him transfixed. He really made our wedding extra special and we cannot thank him enough. We will definitely use him again if we get any opportunity. Words cannot do justice for just how good he is, only be watching him will you truly get any comprehension of how captivating and amazing he is. Our guests just could not stop talking about him. He is an artist at the top of his game! Thank you Dan, the fact you sought us out, to make sure we saw you perform is a testament how much you care, on top of all your other attributes. We are so, so pleased we asked you to perform at our special day. You added the extra special touch of class! All our thanks The Mullens

    Dale Mullen Avatar Dale Mullen
    27 June 2017

    5 star review  Dan came to perform his magic at our daughters wedding on Saturday. What a superb show he put on as he went from table to table confusing and confounding our guests. A lovely man with a fabulous talent…..one of the highlights of the day. Thank you Dan……my friend Dan will be in contact to book you for his birthday if you are free. A great addition to our entertainment on the day. THANK YOU. X

    Caralyn Moore Avatar Caralyn Moore
    19 June 2017

    5 star review  Dan came to our wedding last week and was brilliant. Many of guests said how good he was and I now believe magic is real! Thank you Dan! X

    Joanna Passmore Avatar Joanna Passmore
    13 May 2018

    positive review  Dan is amazing at his art and left us and our wedding guests blown away with his Magic. Honestly a top guy and a fantastic magician

    Zoe Macey Avatar Zoe Macey
    19 August 2019

    positive review  We used Dan at our wedding to entertain our guests whilst the photos were being taken. Everyone we spoke to were impressed with him.

    Darren Seward Avatar Darren Seward
    8 August 2018

    5 star review  Was a fantastic addition to our wedding. The guest were completely amazed by him, and keep commenting on how much they enjoyed his tricks

    Phil Coombs Avatar Phil Coombs
    17 April 2018

    positive review  We booked Dan after seeing him at a few events we work at, I can safely say he was absolutely amazing! All of our guests loved him and he went out of his way to perform a trick for pretty much every guest we had! He made sure he found my husband and I and performed a special trick with my wedding ring, which was unbelievable! All of my guests loved him, and my kids are fascinated that I’m friends with someone like Harry Potter!! Honestly, I cannot thank Dan enough for the entertainment he provided on the day. He was warm, funny, smooth and stylish, as always. Thanks Dan, The Lomaxs.

    Jessica Lomax Avatar Jessica Lomax
    25 February 2020

    5 star review  After seeing Dan at a wedding show we knew we needed to book him straight away! Everyone commented how amazing he was on the day and how entertaining! Highly recommend booking him.

    Shauna Davies Avatar Shauna Davies
    15 May 2018

    positive review  Amazing we hired Dan for a 40 party everyone commented on how good he was and what a friendly person. They were taking about him all night thanks

    Kate Coley Avatar Kate Coley
    19 August 2018

    5 star review  Simply……… amazing. Dan will wow you and your guests from start to finish. Highly recommended for any event and Dan is a nice guy. You won’t be disappointed!

    Glenn Cresser Avatar Glenn Cresser
    1 October 2017